

Malankara Mar Thoma Syrian Church

Head Quarters: Sabha Office, Tiruvalla, Kerala, India, - 689 101 Ph: 0469 - 2630449, 2606080, 2606090 Website: www.marthoma.in, E-mail: sabhaoffice@marthoma.in

Metropolitan :

Most Rev. Dr. Joseph Mar Thoma

Ph: 0469-2630313, 2601210 (P), Fax : 0469 - 2602626

Sabha Secretary Rev. K.G.Joseph Ph: 0469-2607906 (P), 2630188 (R) Mob: 9495052464 *Clergy Trustee* **Rev. Thomas C. Alexander** *Mob: 9444262853, 08547130237* Lay Trustee & Treasurer Mr. P.P. Achankunju Ph: 0469-2671176 (R), Mob: 9447265727

List of preliminary selected candidates for BD studies 2019

- 1. Mr. Ajo Paul Varghese, Othera Ebenezer
- 2. Mr. Anish John Kottadiyil, Mulund Christos
- 3. Mr. Anto Achankunju, Karavaloor Bethel
- 4. Mr. Anu John, Cheppad
- 5. Mr. Asher Mathew, Kumta St. Thomas
- 6. Mr. Ashish Shaji Daniel, Thane
- 7. Mr.Ashwin C. Jaise, Bharuch Immanuel
- 8. Mr. Bejo Benny, Thiruvalla St. Thomas
- 9. Mr. Benny John, Kalluvathukkal Immanuel
- 10. Mr. Betson Thomas, Kallelibhagom Salem
- 11. Mr. Elwin Cherian Abraham, Kidangannur St. Thom
- 12. Mr. Gladwin Mathew George, Kumbanad Salem
- 13. Mr. Jaison Varghese Jacob, Dubai
- 14. Mr. Jeevan Mathew Sajan, Thelliyoor Salem
- 15. Mr. Jerin Jacob, Vayakal St. Thomas
- 16. Mr. Jim Easow Thomas, Keekozhoor
- 17. Mr. Jins T. Raju, Kumplamthanam St. Johns
- 18. Mr. Jithin Luke Abraham, Kumbanad Valiyapally
- 19. Mr. Jojy Abraham, R. Perunad Bethel
- 20. Mr. Jomon Jose, Thonikadavu Christos
- 21. Mr. Kevin K. Mathew, Kadamanitta
- 22. Mr. Liju K. Mathew, Vilakkuvettom
- 23. Mr. Lintu Tharakan, Kadampanad Immanuel
- 24. Mr. Lipin Ponnachan, Kotta Moria
- 25. Mr. Mathew Abraham Varghese, Anaprambal
- 26. Mr. Nibin K. Saju, Valakom
- 27. Mr. Philo Jacob Varughese, Omalloor
- 28. Mr. Sijin Thomas Varughese, Monpilavu Bethlehem
- 29. Mr. Soju Thomas Mathew, Anthiyalankavu Salem
- 30. Mr. Thomas Daniel K, Puliyoor St. Thomas

Malankara Mar Thoma Syrian Church

The preliminary selected candidates are advised to contact the respective Diocesan Bishops for practical training at the earliest, as the candidates will be assigned to parishes on 15th October 2018.

Thiruvalla, 12.10.2018.



Rev. K.

Sabha Secretary.